Webinar Endosvascular/ Vascular Neurosurgery

Topic: Endosvascular/ Vascular Neurosurgery
Dr. Azam Ahmed (USA)

Time: Apr 29, 2020
05:00 PM (Pakistan Time)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
07:00 AM (GMT -5)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99791954680

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this: