May 3 Webinar Hybrid Surgery- Cases with Trost

Time: May 3, 2020
07:00 AM (Wisconsin GMT -5)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
02:00 PM (Italy GMT +2)
05:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5)
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94715194857
Meeting ID: 947 1519 4857

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this: